Contact Us
Atnip-Orms Center - National Headquarters
Labor Services Division
Steve Young Law Enforcement Legislative Advocacy Center



Atnip-Orms Center - National Headquarters
National Fraternal Order of Police
701 Marriott Drive ● Nashville TN 37214 ● 615.399.0900 Phone ● 615.399.0400 Fax
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST

Patrick Yoes National Secretary pyoes@fop.net
Leigh Ann Pemberton Office Manager lapp@fop.net
Shirley Atnip Expo satnip@fop.net
Andrew Bittner Webmaster | IT Admin abittner@fop.net
Teri Crone Administrative Clerical tcrone@fop.net
Marquie Young Editor | Seminar Coordinator myoung@fop.net
Tiffany Handley Membership Representative thandley@fop.net
Roxanne Hollis Membership Representative rhollis@fop.net
Angie Muncy Administrative Secretary amuncy@fop.net
Stephanie Simpson Receptionist ssimpson@fop.net
Ruth Sprouse Membership Representative rsprouse@fop.net


Labor Services Division
222 E. Town St. ● Columbus OH 43215 ● 614.224.1856

Rick Weisman Director fopdls@fop.net
Ron Bartmier Labor Specialist rlbart188@aol.com
Sam Christiansen Labor Specialist schristiansen@fop.net
Mike Coviello Associate General Counsel mecoviello@fop.net
Holly Deal Bales Researcher hdeal@fop.net
Tim Farwell Labor Specialist tfarwell@fop.net
Jim Gray Data Entry jgray@fop.net
P.J. Haley Computer & Network Support pjhaley@fop.net
David Landry Data Entry dlandry@fop.net
Deborah Lippincott Labor Specialist dlippincott@fop.net
Rebecca Locklear Secretary rlocklear@fop.net
Leo Painton Labor Specialist lpainton@fop.net
Jack Parlon Labor Specialist jparlon@fop.net
Clem Priebe Labor Specialist cpriebe@fop.net
Michelle Sciarappa Data Entry msciarappa@fop.net
Rachel West Data Entry rwest@fop.net
Amy Whitehair Labor Specialist awhitehair@fop.net
Bill Worters Labor Organizer bworters@fop.net
Russ Zeeb Labor Specialist rzeeb@fop.net


Steve Young Law Enforcement Legislative Advocacy Center
National Legislative Office
328 Massachusetts Avenue, NE ● Washington, D.C. 20002
202.547.8189 Phone ● 202.547.8190 Fax
legislative@fop.net

James Pasco Executive Director jpasco@fop.net
Tim Richardson Senior Legislative Liaison trichardson@fop.net
Marie Carchedi Legislative Liaison mcarchedi@fop.net
Janis Gross Administrative Assistant jgross@fop.net