National Trustees
AL | AR | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DC | DE | FL | GA | ID | IL | IN | KS | KY | LA | MA | MD | MI | MN | MS | MO
NC | ND | NE | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VA | WA | WI | WV | WY


Alabama
Al Finley
alafopnt@aol.com

Arizona
John Ortolano
johnortolano@fop.net

Arkansas
Gary Wallace
arnattrustee@fop.net

California
Steve James
2865 Temple Ave.
Long Beach CA 90755
562.426.1201 (office)

Colorado
Rob Pride
lodge52pride@gmail.com
303.426.1733

Connecticut
Robert Dwyer
Robertdwyer61@hotmail.com
61 Cathy Lane
Waterbury CT 06704
203.756.7036 (home)
203.982.5451 (cell)

Delaware
Joe Fitzgerald

District of Columbia
Lou Cannon
lcannon490@yahoo.com
202.256.2454 (cell)
202.698.8101 (work)

Florida
Bobby Jenkins
rjaiu@aol.com
999 11th St.
Miami Beach FL 33139
305.534.2775 (office)
305.534.5901 (fax)
954.257.5229 (cell)

Georgia
William Peacock
wepeacock@aol.com

Idaho
Brad Landes
bradlandes@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1542
Idaho Falls ID 83403
208.403.9672
www.idahofop.com

Illinois
Robert "Rocky" Nowaczyk
robertnowaczyk@sbcglobal.net
1929 S. Linden Ave.
Park Ridge IL 60068
847.692.4295 (home)
847.525.1253 (cell)

Indiana
Robert Imborek
roberteye@comcast.net
5390 72nd Ave.
Schererville IN 46375
219.736.0744 (home)
219.730.9810 (cell)
219.736.0746 (fax)

Kansas
K. C. Blodgett
kclodgett586@embarqmail.com
15701 Rock Island Rd.
Mayetta KS 66509
785.633.6994 (cell)
785.966.2876 (home)
Kentucky
Mike Hettich

Louisiana
William "Willie" Patin
wuzzfuzzla@att.net
Louisiana State Lodge
www.lafop.org
504.456.2248

Maryland
Richard Fulginiti
rfulginiti89@aol.com
301.952.0882 (Lodge)
301.772.4925 (work)

Massachusetts
Richard Shailor
rshailor@massfop.org
Massachusetts State Lodge
250 East Main Street
Suite 19
Norton MA 02766
508.286.5935 (State Lodge)
508.286.5935 (fax)

Michigan
Kevin Sommers
kmsommers@comcast.net
586.634.4290 (cell)

Minnesota
Tracy Brown

Mississippi
Charles Tillman
charlie2t@yahoo.com

Missouri
William Albertson
billndeb@stjoelive.com
816.233.2061 (home)
816.351.1533 (cell)

Nebraska
Steve Grabowski
fopres@cox.net
402.593.5771 (work)
402.592.8398 (home)
402.630.6974 (cell)

Nevada
David Moody

New Jersey
Ron Bakley
RGBakley@aol.com
108 West State St.
Trenton NJ 08608
609.599.1222 (State Lodge)

New Mexico
J.R. Stewart

New York
Mike Nied
fop38prez@aol.com
631.383.1310 (cell)
516.433.4455 (State Lodge)
516.433.4473 (State Lodge fax)

North Carolina
Dennis McCrary
dmccraryfop@aol.com
704.597.7799 (home)
Charlotte NC

North Dakota
Joe Johnson
jpjohnson172@gmail.com

Ohio
Chet DeLong
cdelong@fopohio.org
Oklahoma
Joe Perkins, Trustees Chairman
joeperkins@fop.net

Oregon
Todd Hargrove
tch757@gmail.com
P.O. Box 481
Albany OR 97322

Pennsylvania
Jim Malloy
Pittsburgh PA
412.427.6531 (cell)
jimmalloy192@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Peter Johnston
peterj28@verizon.net
Rhode Island State Lodge
P.O. Box 6660
Providence RI 02940-6660
401.475.3054 (State Lodge)

South Carolina
Jerry Wright

South Dakota
Tony Harrison
foptony@rap.midco.net
605.394.2258 x118 (work)
605.390.2777 (cell)

Tennessee
Duane Phillips
duanephillips@fop.net
2060 15th Ave. S.
Nashville TN 37212
615.401.6320 (work)
615.415.2194 (cell)

Texas
Judy Thurmon
judy.thurmon@texasfop.org
903.521.5907 (cell)

Utah
Jim Crowley
jmcrowley11@msn.com
801.524.7071 (work)
801.242.0299 (pager)
801.330.0102 (cell)
801-963-3333 (fax)

Virginia
Thomas Stiles
tes36cop@aol.com
804.874.3702 (cell)
804.745.6720 (State Lodge)

Washington
Jack Simington
PROUD2BFOP@aol.com
2527 W. Kennewick Ave #207
Kennewick WA 99336
509.582.1314 (work)
509.736.2079 (office)
509.539.3778 (cell)

West Virginia
Herman Beckett
aguebeckett@yahoo.com
1 Pine Haven Dr.
Milton WV 25541
304.638.1919 (cell)

Wisconsin
Jerry Johnson
bluelineingb@gmail.com
920.664.1446 (cell)

Wyoming
Mike Steinberg
wyoviking@bresnan.net