Contact Us


Atnip-Orms Center - National Headquarters

National Fraternal Order of Police

701 Marriott Drive   ●   Nashville TN 37214   ●   615.399.0900 Phone   ●   615.399.0400 Fax
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST

Name Position E-Mail Address
Patrick Yoes National Secretary pyoes@fop.net
Leigh Ann Pemberton Office Manager lapp@fop.net
Shirley Atnip Expo satnip@fop.net
Andrew Bittner Webmaster | IT Admin abittner@fop.net
Teri Crone Administrative Clerical tcrone@fop.net
Lori Harris Receptionist lharris@fop.net
Roxanne Hollis Membership Representative rhollis@fop.net
Angie Hoover Administrative Secretary ahoover@fop.net
Victoria Martin Membership Representative vmartin@fop.net
Elesha McCluskey Membership Representative emccluskey@fop.net
Matthew Phillips Membership Representative mphillips@fop.net
Stephanie Simpson Editor | Seminar Coordinator ssimpson@fop.net

Labor Services Division

701 Marriott Drive   ●   Nashville TN 37214   ●   615.399.0900

Name Position E-Mail Address
Timothy Mullaney, Sr. Director fopdls1@fop.net
Ron Bartmier Labor Specialist rlbart188@aol.com
Sam Christiansen Labor Specialist schristiansen@fop.net
Mike Coviello Associate General Counsel mecoviello@fop.net
Toni Dixon Secretary tdixon@fop.net
Michael Edes Labor Specialist medes@fop.net
Jim Gray Data Entry jgray@fop.net
Rodney King Information Specialist rking@fop.net
Robyn Lane Data Entry robyn.lane@fop.net
A.W. "Buster" McGehee Labor Specialist awmcgehee@fop.net
Craig McGowan Labor Specialist cmcgowan@fop.net
Leo Painton Labor Specialist lpainton@fop.net
Jack Parlon Labor Specialist jparlon@fop.net
Clem Priebe Labor Specialist cpriebe@fop.net
Dee Dee Ray Clerical/Receptionist dray@fop.net
Julie St. Onge Data Entry Team Lead jstonge@fop.net
Ali Zimmer Researcher azimmer@fop.net

Steve Young Law Enforcement Legislative Advocacy Center

National Legislative Office

328 Massachusetts Avenue, NE   ●   Washington, D.C. 20002
202.547.8189 Phone   ●   202.547.8190 Fax
legislative@fop.net

Name Position E-Mail Address
James Pasco Senior Advisor to the President jpasco@fop.net
Tim Richardson Senior Legislative Liaison trichardson@fop.net
Scott Marks Legislative Liaison scott.marks@fop.net
Michael Martin Legislative Liaison mmartin@fop.net
Yetter Jenkins Administrative Assistant yjenkins@fop.net